Services

Services Botanical

Botanical

Many orchids are relatively easy to grow, and given the right care they will give a long-lasting display. For those looking for an extra challenge, we offer a wide range of botanical orchids. Go to our webshop for more information.

Services Shop

The Shop

Our 129-year old nursery is the ideal environment for the cultivation of a wide range of orchids. That is why our customers are beginning orchid collectors as well as experienced orchid collectors. Due to this family history of cultivation, we can be the ideal guide in choosing the perfect orchid for your house, office or greenhouse …

Services Webshop

Webshop

Looking for a specific orchid? Go to our webshop and discover a world of rare botanical orchids. We offer secure online payments and shipping within the European Union (we only send non-flowering plants). Just sign up, browse and add your preferred orchids to your cart. After check-out, we directly start preparing your order with great care. More information about our services, terms and conditions can be found here.

Services Wedding

Wedding

Orchids Petrens would love to be your partner to turn this beautiful day into a unforgettable event! The classic chique, white Phalaenopsis orchid or the colorful Vanda orchid are high quality cutting flowers and therefore very suitable for your bridal bouquet, corsages or boutonnieres. We can also decorate your wedding car or church ceremony. Customised centerpieces can be delivered at the party venue. Our experienced wedding specialist Herlinde is an excellent guide for your table setting. Contact us for more information!

Services Funeral

Funeral

A beautiful flower arrangement can express your respect and regret for a family member or friend that will be missed. All of our funeral arrangements are custom made, so adjustable in size, color and shape. We cooperate with several funeral services in our region and if delivery is required, we make sure your flowers arrive on time. Contact us for more information.

Services Business

Business

Do you want to make your office or shop window more attractive with beautiful orchids? Contact us for your personalized orchid arrangement! Maybe you want to express your appreciation to your colleagues on secretary’s day or congratulate someone with a job promotion? With a small message attached to it, you can have it delivered at their address! Looking for flowers to brighten up your event or exhibition? No problem! We make the perfect combination of orchids, in the colors of your choice.

Services Decoration

Decoration

In our small gift- & decoration shop, we focus on seasonal table settings. From the Pascale Naessens plates to the handmade Mudar oven bowls, from the golden PTMD candles to the basic Serax cotton napkins. Choose your own accessories to ‘‘pimp’’ your table and surprise your guests with an original table setting!

Looking for an ideal gift? We strongly recommend the Italian Nesti Dante quality soap, the delicious scented candles by True Grace, or our Scandinavian home accessories by Bloomingville, House Doctor and others.

Services Deliveries

Deliveries

Our orchid flower pieces can be delivered at home, at the office, at the hospital, etc… all around Belgium. All you have to do is pick your favorite flower piece here, fill in the deliveries form and mail it to us. After receiving your payment, we contact the recipient and have your flowers delivered asap. We guarantee the plants are supplied with the utmost care and they are in good health when they arrive at the recipient. For the delivery of non-flowering orchids, check our webshop!

Services Gift Voucher

Gift voucher

Can’t decide on the perfect gift? Or is the orchid of your choice not flowering at the moment? Surprise your friend, family member or colleague with an orchid gift voucher! Choose the amount and add a personal message. The voucher can be used to purchase orchids or decoration and it is valid for 12 months from the date of purchase. The gift voucher can only be used in our shop (not on our webshop) and can not be combined with other promotions and/or offers.
Want to buy a gift voucher online (site only available in Dutch)? Click here.

Services

Services Botanical

Botanique

La plupart des orchidées sont relativement faciles à l’entretien, et si on leur donne les soins nécessaires, peuvent fleurirent longtemps. Pour ceux qui recherchent un défi supplémentaire, nous avons une large gamme d’orchidées botaniques.
Visitez notre webshop pour de plus amples informations.

Services Shop

Notre magasin

Notre pépinière de 129 ans est l’environnement idéal pour le culture d’une grande variété d’orchidées. C’est pour cela que nos clients vont du collectionneur débutant d’orchidées au plus experimenté. Grâce à notre histoire familiale de culture, nous sommes des guides idéaux pour vous aider à choisir l’orchidée parfaite pour votre maison, votre bureau ou votre serre.

Services Webshop

Webshop

Vous cherchez une orchidée specifique ? Allez sur notre webshop et découvrez un monde d’orchidées botaniques rares. Nous offrons des paiements en ligne securisés et des livraisons à travers l’Union Européenne (nous n’envoyons désormais que des orchidées non fleuries). Il suffit de vous inscrire, de naviguez sur notre webshop et d’ajouter vos orchidées preferées à votre panier d’achats. Apres confirmation de votre commande, nous commençons déjà à la préparer avec grand soin. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations concernant nos services et conditions ici.

Services Wedding

Mariage

Les orchidées Petrens auront le plaisir de devenir votre partenaire afin que cette belle journée soit un évènement inoubliable. Le chic classique de la Phalaenopsis blanche ou la Vanda haute en couleur sont des fleurs coupées de haute qualité et donc durables pour votre bouquet de mariée, corsages ou boutonnières. Nous pouvons également décorer votre voiture de cérémonie, l’église ou la maison communale. Des pièces maitresses peuvent être livrées à votre salle de mariage. Herlinde, notre spécialiste pour les noces, est une excellente guide pour vos décorations de table. Contactez nous pour plus de renseignements.

Services Funeral

Enterrement

Une belle composition florale peut vous aider à marquer votre respect et témoigner de vos condoléances pour un proche qui sera manqué. Toutes nos compositions funéraires sont faites sur mesure, sont ajustables en taille, couleur et format. Nous travaillons avec de nombreuses pompes funèbres dans notre région et si une livraison est requise, nous nous assurons que vos fleurs arrivent à temps. Contactez nous pour plus de renseignements.

Services Business

Entreprise

Souhaitez vous donner plus d’attrait à votre bureau ou vitrine grâce à de belles orchidées ? Contactez nous pour votre composition personnalisée. Peut-etre aimeriez vous exprimer votre gratitude à l’une de vos collègues lors de la fête des secrétaires ou féliciter quelqu’un pour sa promotion ? En y incluant un petit message, vous pouvez faire livraison votre composition à leur adresse ! Vous cherchez des fleurs pour donner vie à votre stand lors d’une foire ?
Pas de soucis ! Nous pouvons créer la parfaite combinaison d’orchidées dans les coloris de votre choix.

Services Decoration

Decoration

Dans notre petite boutique de cadeaux et de décorations diverses, nous nous concentrons surtout sur les couverts saisonniers. Des assiettes Pascale Naessens au bols faits-main signés Mudar, des bougies dorées PTMD au serviettes en coton basiques de Serax. Choisissez vos propres accessoires pour décorer votre table et surprenez vous invités avec des objets d’art de la table originaux. Vous cherchez le cadeau ideal ? Nous recommandons vivement les savons de qualité italienne Nesti Dante, les bougies aux parfums délicieux de True Grace, ou nos accessoires de maison scandinave par Bloomingville House Docteur, parmi d’autres.

Services Deliveries

Livraison

Nos orchidees peuvent être livrées à domicile, à votre bureau, à l’hôpital, etc. à travers la Belgique. Tout ce que vous devez faire est choisir votre pièce fleurale favorite, compléter le formulaire de livraison et nous l’envoyer par mail. Apres avoir reçu votre paiement, nous contactons le destinataire et vous fleurs sont livrées au plus vite. Nous garantissons que les plantes sont livrées avec soin et qu’elles sont dans un état impeccable lorsqu’elles arrivent chez le destinataire. Pour la livraison d’orchidées non fleuries, visitez notre webshop !

Services Gift Voucher

Bon cadeau

Vous ne pouvez pas vous décider sur le cadeau idéal ? Ou l’orchidée de votre choix n’est pas en fleur au moment présent ? Surprenez un ami, un membre de la famille ou un collègue avec un bon cadeau. Choisissez le montant vous même et ajoutez y un message personnel. Le bon cadeau peut être utilisé pour acheter des orchidées ou d’autres articles de décoration et est valable 12 mois à partir de la date d’achat. Le bon cadeau ne peut être utilisé que dans notre magasin (pas sur notre webshop) et ne peut être combiné à d’autres offres ou promotions.
Voulez-vous acheter un chèque-cadeau en ligne (site seulement disponible en Néerlandais)? Cliquez ici.